DIY keyring

This is a pretty cool design on a keyring.  It keeps your keys organized and all in one place.  The problem I have is this:

  1.  You can’t read the keys.  I have about 6 keys that all look the same for my office and doors at work.  If you don’t know exactly where you put them in order…you can’t figure out which one is which.
  2. If you have to remove any of them it is a royal pain in the butt.

If you get this, just be careful to watch where you put each key and plan ahead because I couldn’t use the key to my trailer hitch when it was on here.  There wasn’t enough clearance to turn trhe key.

I received this item at a discount for my honest review.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016IA3H82

Leave a Reply

