Alisten X25 Digital Recorder

This unit is tiny.  So tiny I have lost it numerous times.  There are three buttons on this thing.  two at the bottom and a multifunction slider switch at the top.  There are many menus and features, but honestly it is way too difficult to make your way through the menus to use them.  I really can’t figure out how to use this thing reliably.  The combination of button presses leaves me so frustrated that I would rather pull out my phone and record using the built-in apps.

I can’t recommend this thing.  These are my opinions and you could be better at it than me.

You can try your luck at amazon:

http://www.amztk.com/x25

IMG_2905

Leave a Reply

